Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Basista

Christopher Basista

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Basista
"We are thankful and blessed to have a great insurance agency. They have been very helpful during a stressful time."
Profile photo of Tricia Bauman

Tricia Bauman

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Bauman
"Happy with my service thus far!"
Profile photo of Gavin Morrison

Gavin Morrison

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Morrison
"good"
Profile photo of Nehemiyah Caffey

Nehemiyah Caffey

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nehemiyah Caffey
"I had a wonderful experience with Kenworthy. He help me find a affordable plan and he was very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Tyler Wiley

Tyler Wiley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wiley
"Harvey got me the rate I was looking for super quick, great service !"
Profile photo of Charlene Prine

Charlene Prine

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Prine
"It is always so easy to get in touch with this office, and she always knows the answers to my questions! Friendly, quick, and thoroughly helpful! Best insurance experience I've had 😊"
Profile photo of Autumn Easterwood

Autumn Easterwood

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Easterwood
"Always so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Steven Brown

Steven Brown

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Brown
"I appreciated the prompt and professional service that I received from Harvey."
Profile photo of Kelley Jones

Kelley Jones

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Jones
"Office manager, Ashley, is always super efficient and professional!"
Profile photo of brittany holzinger

brittany holzinger

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brittany holzinger
"Ashley was great and helped me with what I called in for right away. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mercedes McVeigh

Mercedes McVeigh

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes McVeigh
"I had a phenomenal experience with Ashley! She made me aware of how much I was overpaying for basic liability with another insurance company. The process of switching over to State Farm was made so simple with her help as she even drafted a cancellation letter for me and sent it my previous insurance agent on my behalf. On top of that, before purchasing a new vehicle, she helped me upgrade to full-coverage and made sure I was aware of any fee I may be charged due to switching coverages so early on in my premium. Ashley, if you’re seeing this, thank you again!"
Profile photo of Drexa Flowers

Drexa Flowers

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drexa Flowers
"Ashley is awesome!! You can hear her smile and concern for customer needs through the phone. Always efficient and detailed oriented. Makes any situation that is being experienced have a brighter outcome. Thank you so much Ashely!"
Profile photo of Carol DeWitt

Carol DeWitt

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol DeWitt
"Being a newcomer to Ohio, I needed to change many things, including car insurance. Luckily, I called the Kristy Beal Agency and knew right away this would be my new insurance agency. Ashley answered with a smile in her voice, and Harvey was so polite, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They made me feel right at home and I know my insurance is in good hands."
Profile photo of Anthony lerch

Anthony lerch

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony lerch
"Ashley is always quick to help with any I need and is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Joann Tramonte

Joann Tramonte

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Tramonte
"They are the most hard working and would anything To help you love this agent I am going to be with state farm for long time thank good job lbs on"
Profile photo of Chandler Miller

Chandler Miller

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Miller
"I normally don’t write reviews, but I felt I had too this time. I just switched from progressive for Auto and Renter’s Insurance and switching to State Farm is cutting my monthly cost in half. Harvey has been nothing but helpful throughout the process of switching, he has been thorough, he has helped with any questions I have had. He has also helped me find ways to save on my monthly bills. Overall I would highly recommend this State Farm branch to anyone interested."
Profile photo of Jake Johnson

Jake Johnson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Johnson
"Harvey did an amazing job with me! This was my first tile getting car insurance and he made it nice and easy. Any questions I had were answered and explained very well! If you are looking for car insurance and not sure where to go, you know now!"
Profile photo of Jason Yambor

Jason Yambor

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Yambor
"I was unexpectedly in the market for auto insurance. They got me set up with a quote very quickly. After a few more quotes, I called them back and said let's do this. In less than twenty minutes I had the insurance I was looking for. Professional, quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Adam Strunk

Adam Strunk

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Strunk
"Harvey helped a ton with getting some insurance. He clearly explained what everything covers and had no problem adding and dropping coverages to help me gear an idea of costs. Overall very happy with how it went."
Profile photo of Lindsay Ochsenbein

Lindsay Ochsenbein

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Ochsenbein
"Harvey was wonderful to deal with while setting up our new policy. He was polite and he explained everything perfectly. Communication goes along way and he nailed it."
Profile photo of Tina Garrett

Tina Garrett

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Garrett
"We’ve been with this Office for years! Always great service, advice, and rates."
Profile photo of Elfie Salisbury

Elfie Salisbury

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elfie Salisbury
"Ashley Baker has been such a big help."
Profile photo of L Boggs

L Boggs

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Boggs
"My niece works here and she is amazing!!! She loves her job and would love to help you out!!!"
Profile photo of Lyn Boggs

Lyn Boggs

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Boggs
"Kristi Beal’s agency has done a great job servicing our needs over the years ! Shout out to Ashley Baker for providing stellar service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Schmidt

Lisa Schmidt

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Schmidt
"Great experience! Harvey is so helpful and knowledgeable!"