Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pattie Batchman

Pattie Batchman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pattie Batchman
"Ashley assisted me with adding insurance for a new vehicle. She was efficient and friendly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of David Rastetter

David Rastetter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rastetter
"Andrea Shott is great! I highly recommend reaching out to her. I was dreading switching my policy after moving from FL to OH as I was sick of paying too much for auto insurance. She gave me a great quote and she made the process easy and quick! She also saved me a lot of money by switching from Travelers. Stop wasting money by paying too much for insurance! Call Andrea today so she can show you how to save! Glad I did!"
Profile photo of Adam Hufstetler

Adam Hufstetler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hufstetler
"Kristy is a great agent who will always does what's best for the customers needs. With her extensive knowledge of life insurance and investments, she can take your insurance portfolio to the next level."
Profile photo of Amanda Hutcheson

Amanda Hutcheson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hutcheson
"Kristy and her staff go above and beyond for their clients. Kristy saved me a lot of money for my 3 cars and I would recommend her to anyone. She is truly the best in our industry!"
Profile photo of Matt McClain

Matt McClain

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McClain
"After filling out a quote on the State Farm website Andrea immediately reached out on several occasions until I got back with her, and then was very helpful in walking me through what I was looking for and what coverage would best fit my needs! She also saved me over $40 a month! Would recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sisneros

Amanda Sisneros

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sisneros
"This office is so helpful in so many ways. Have enjoyed working with them all."
Profile photo of Simon DeLory

Simon DeLory

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon DeLory
"Very helpful and great to work with!"
Profile photo of jake duos

jake duos

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake duos
"They are a very proactive and professional team that ensures clear communication and thorough transactions. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Nishia Rolan

Nishia Rolan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nishia Rolan
"Ashley Baker was an awesome presenter and has helped immensely with our billing questions!- Sheila Curtis State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of Mike Maroney

Mike Maroney

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Maroney
"Kristy and Ashley are great! Ashley was super helpful with billing questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sue Crackel

Sue Crackel

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Crackel
"Ashley is fabulous and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Kathy Thurston

Kathy Thurston

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Thurston
"Ashley knows her stuff. Thank you so much for helping us with our billing. Kathy Bowden and team!"
Profile photo of Makayla Lucero

Makayla Lucero

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Lucero
"Ashley Baker was incredible!! Thank you so much for your help!!"
Profile photo of Karen Carlsson O'Brien

Karen Carlsson O'Brien

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Carlsson O'Brien
"A top service team. This is where you want your family protected with State Farm! AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Krystle Morin

Krystle Morin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Morin
"Ashley is great, very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Rachel Treat

Rachel Treat

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Treat
"Very knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend! Ashley is great!"
Profile photo of Natalie Arnett

Natalie Arnett

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Arnett
"Fantastic agency and team! Always willing to help and go out of their way to take care of customers and help others. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Ruth Rucker

Anna Ruth Rucker

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Ruth Rucker
"Nice & knowledgeable people!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Romero

Ronnie Romero

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Romero
"Ashley in Kristy’s office has been great to work with. She answers all of our questions without hesitation. Such a great resource for all of your insurance needs in Ohio. Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Alex Dewey

Alex Dewey

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Dewey
"Ashely Baker has been amazing helping me set up my insurance on short notice. She is amazing and has been a huge help to me and my family"
Profile photo of Ruthie Stillings

Ruthie Stillings

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Stillings
"Andrea was not only patient and helpful but she also ended up finding us a package at a much better rate than we were paying before! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Eunice Mbafor

Eunice Mbafor

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Mbafor
"Really amazing team and insurance, I received a lot of help and guidance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Christine Botosan

Christine Botosan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Botosan
"Ashley Baker and all the staff at State Farm are wonderful to work with. They reply immediately to all questions and explain it all well. I love that they are local in Wadsworth as compared to only calling a 1 800 number. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Mayer

Lisa Mayer

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mayer
"When I call or email, Ashley is always able to answer questions and immediately handle our family's needs. She is value added!!"
Profile photo of DeVon King II

DeVon King II

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeVon King II
"Today I signed up for auto insurance with Ashley and been working with her for a couple weeks and she’s really helpful and makes it easy to understand"