Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristy Beal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristy Beal

5 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gene George

Gene George

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Kristy Hayduk's agency. Ashley Baker handled our insurance with efficient and courteous service. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of 3 DogMan

3 DogMan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our local State Farm Insurance Agency is managed by a group of true professionals. Kristy Beal’s agency has always been there to serve us and to answer any question we may have regarding our insurance needs. State Farm has provided our family’s insurance coverage for many years. Over that time, we have experienced our share of losses; one being catastrophic (Hurricane Andrew, 1992). Through it all, we have always been pleased with the company, their service team, the adjusters and especially our local agent - Kristy Beal. Five + Stars..!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tenney

Jennifer Tenney

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy and her staff are always very responsive and friendly. I am a Realtor and have referred many clients to her and they always have a great experience working with her office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jan kovr

jan kovr

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency. They provide fast and friendly responses to any and all insurance questions."
Profile photo of Tonia Helton

Tonia Helton

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff at Kristy’s State Farm office are wonderful to work with. Ashley in particular is kind, receptive, knowledgeable, and efficient. She always has the answers I’m looking for. Or helps me find them if she doesn’t know at that moment."
Profile photo of Bob Dumont

Bob Dumont

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people!"
Profile photo of Dave Reber

Dave Reber

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic to work with, very knowledgeable and saved me a lot of money compared to my old plan. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Kate Hocking

Kate Hocking

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates and exceptional customer service! Definitely make you feel like you’re working with family"
Profile photo of Patrick Starkey

Patrick Starkey

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy is awesome. She really cares about you. I've been using her policies for years. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kim Clouse

Kim Clouse

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy and staff are the best! They are so helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Steven Keys

Steven Keys

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your company and office staff have always been attentive and on top of all of my insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Megan Wayman

Megan Wayman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great agency!!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Ellis

Victoria Ellis

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience. My home, car, my business, and personal things are all insured here. Kristy was efficient and very helpful. The girls that work with her are very helpful and have remained in touch since I’ve been insured at State Farm. Will be checking into life insurance here soon too. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of JIM CYRUS III

JIM CYRUS III

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy is always there for all my insurance needs. Her and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Lori Ciulla

Lori Ciulla

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would! I would recommend Kristy Beal's State Farm Office and staff to everyone. Ashley is top notch! Grateful for our years together."
Profile photo of Traci Bolin

Traci Bolin

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saw Brittany today. Very helpful, very nice and more importantly saved me money!!! Previous insurance was getting way to high priced. Today I got State Farm auto and home. Thank you Brittany 😊"
Profile photo of Bob Ling

Bob Ling

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Kristy once and she was super nice and had a great personality. They have a great team atmosphere and everyone is very accommodating. I mostly work with Ashley and it's nice to know that I can email or call her and she is always quick to respond and super nice. I like the fact that I've worked with Ashley for maybe 8 years and she picks right up where we left off. Ashley always has the answers and with great detail. Many people shop insurance prices, but at the end of the day it's all about a fair price and great people and support. I've been with State Farm for 37 years and multiple agents as they retire, but this group is the best since the beginning with Robert Dively."
Profile photo of Brent Woods

Brent Woods

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! Ashley took extra time to explain everything to me. It made the whole process easy. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of John McGee

John McGee

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Super friendly and easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Meghan Bates

Meghan Bates

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy has handled my home and auto insurance since 2019 and we have been extremely satisfied with the coverage and service she and her team have provided. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer George

Jennifer George

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Ashley for all of the help with my policies! I will definitely be recommending your services to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Dakota Hurst

Dakota Hurst

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Kristy Beal's office and State Farm. They were able to save me money on my insurance while providing better coverage. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Briana Cicero-Johns

Briana Cicero-Johns

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy and her team mean so much to me and my family. They have taken care of the home and auto insurance for our aging parents with kindness and compassion for several years. We have peace of mind knowing our parents have a great team available to assist them with all of their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kristy, Brittney and Ashley is always a pleasure! Fast, efficient, and always friendly! Appreciate all you do!"
Profile photo of Krista Schaller

Krista Schaller

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm with Kristy Beal several years ago. I was recently rear-ended and they have made the entire process easy to navigate and have helped take the stress out of figuring out all the moving parts that go along with being in an accident. They called to check on me as soon as I filed the claim. Great people and customer service!"